You are here: Home > Contact

Contact

Welcome to contact us, and we will provide you the best service!
You can contact us through the way below, and also can put down your request on Leave message on line.

Add: Rm A11-13,11/F No.16 south Caihong Road Ningbo Zhejiang China
Tel: (86-574)87025641
Fax: (86-574)87025601/02/03
Web: www.nbtsl.com

Administration:
Name Mobile Eamil
Benny Wang(General Manager) +86.18957413533 wangbo1411@nbtsl.cn
Lee Li(Deputy General Manager) +86.18957413536 lee@nbtsl.cn
Stella Zhen(Deputy General Manager) +86.13906689671 stella@nbtsl.cn
Cassieshi(General Manager Assistant) +86.18957413516 cassieshi@nbtsl.cn
Sunshine Yang(Chief Financial Officer) +86.18957413772 sunshine@nbtsl.cn
Financial Executive Division:
Name Mobile Eamil
Lube Li(Manager) +86.18957413763 lubeli@nbtsl.cn
Operation & Document Division:
Name Mobile Eamil
Wang(Manager) +86.18957413545 cusdept1@nbtsl.cn
Customer service Division:
Name Mobile Eamil
Yu(Manager) +86.18957413543 cusdept1@nbtsl.cn
Market Division.1:
Name Mobile Eamil
Jack Shen(Manager) +86.18957413530 marketing-dep5@nbtsl.cn
Market Division.2:
Name Mobile Eamil
Tom Tang(Manager) +86.18957413761 marketing-dept4@nbtsl.cn
Market Division.3:
Name Mobile Eamil
Jack Jiang(Manager) +86.18957413519 marketing-dept9@nbtsl.cn
Market Division.4:
Name Mobile Eamil
Bevin Gan(Manager) +86.18957413526 marketing-dept12@nbtsl.cn
Route Development Department:
Name Mobile Eamil
Lee Li(Manager) +86.18957413536 lee@nbtsl.cn
Overseas Develop Division:
Name Mobile Eamil
Lillian +86.18668537833 lillian@nbtsl.com
Saber(Manager) +86.18957413542 saber@nbtsl.com
Bonded of Beilun port & Customs and Commodity Inspection Division:
Name Mobile Eamil
Jing Liu +86.133 368 946 87  Ljing0106@hotmail.com